Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus Share on Pinterest Share on Linkedin


Tampa General Hospital does not certify minority/women-owned businesses; however, TGH accepts, but is not limited to, all of the following local, state, federal government and private agency certifications:

  • City of Tampa:
  • Hillsborough County:
  • State of Florida:
  • Small Business Administration (SBA) 8A Program Certification
  • Florida Minority Supplier Development Council (FMSDC)
  • National Minority Supplier Development Council (NMSDC) & regional affiliates
  • Women¡¯s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC)